Saturday, November 5, 2011

Mma vs boxing... here is 1 reason why boxing is better and mma will die out?

the ufc 112 results have already been given out and its a ppv event!!! they had a 9 am ppv and a 7pm replay ppv.. who the hell woke up at 9 am et to watch ppv? who is gonna buy the ppv tonight after the fight has already taken place and the results are already out?? plus another one of their big names bj penn just lost to a nobody!!! dana white is either really smart or really stupid cause i dont understand his methods...

No comments:

Post a Comment