Who else agrees with me that Natasha Bedingfield songs are extremely annoying? Her song lyrics are sooo childish and lame It's a huge waste because she's got that great voice, its loud and has a slightly raspy texture, which makes it interesting. I mean, who can stand lyrics like "I got a pocke-pocket full of sunshine...". What are we, on the playground back in the 3rd grade?!
No comments:
Post a Comment